The Herrett Center for Arts & Science

Contact Information

  Herrett Center for Arts and Science The Herrett Center for Arts & Science
The College of Southern Idaho
315 Falls Avenue
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Planetarium Ticket Sales: (208) 736-3059
Star Line Sky Info: (208) 732-MOON (732-6666)
Fax: (208) 736-4712

Our Staff

     picture
Chris Anderson
Production Specialist & Observatory Coordinator, Faulkner Planetarium
E-mail: canderson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6663
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 109
     picture
Laura Browarny
Education/Collections Coordinator
E-mail: lbrowarny@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6664
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 133
     picture
Carolyn Browning
Herrett Center Coordinator
E-mail: cbrowning@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6656
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 102
     picture
Kindy Combe
Events & Academic Coordinator
E-mail: kcombe@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6657
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 103
     picture
Teri Fattig
Director, Library & Museum/Dept. Chair, Information Science
E-mail: tfattig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6501
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 118
     picture
Rick Greenawald
Planetarium Manager
E-mail: rgreenawald@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6659
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 105
     picture
Joey Heck
Exhibits/Collections Manager
E-mail: jheck@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6668
Building: Herrett Center - Room: 104
     picture
Daniel Taylor
Exhibit & Facilities Technician
E-mail: danieltaylor@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6671
Building: - Room: